## Grimsay Race 20<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Saturday 13<sup>th</sup> May 2023

## Results 28 Female Runners

1 <sup>st</sup>	Muriel Macleod	40mins 04seconds	New Course Record*
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Martha Hamilton	44:37	
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Gemma Ferguson	50:20	
4 <sup>th</sup>	Sarah Macleod	52:25	
5 <sup>th</sup>	Janet Macdonald	52:48	
6 <sup>th</sup>	Shona Morrison	53:26	
7 <sup>th</sup>	Clare Campbell	54:55	
8 <sup>th</sup>	Jacqui Peteranna	55:04	
9 <sup>th</sup>	Valerie Hamilton	55:57	
10 <sup>th</sup>	Alison Macdonald	56:07	
11 <sup>th</sup>	Sarah Jane Macleod	58:04	
12 <sup>th</sup>	Angela Monk	58:22	
13 <sup>th</sup>	Audrey Peers	58:59	
=	Peggy Ann Macmillan	58:59	
$15^{th}$	Dechen Coleman	1:00:33	
16 <sup>th</sup>	Tracey Bradley	1:01:20	
17 <sup>th</sup>	Liz Dorian	1:01:34	
18 <sup>th</sup>	Senna Richardson	1:01:40	
19 <sup>th</sup>	Adina Andrei	1:01:42	
20 <sup>th</sup>	Lorna Macdonald	1:02:44	
21 <sup>st</sup>	Fiona Campbell	1:03:41	
22 <sup>nd</sup>	Tracey Begg	1:03:52	
23 <sup>rd</sup>	Fiona Buchanan	1:04:16	
24 <sup>th</sup>	Catriona Campbell	1:05:07	

25 <sup>th</sup>	Carmen Morrison	1:05:23
26 <sup>th</sup>	Phillipa Rewaj	1:06:14
27 <sup>th</sup>	Joan Macdonald	1:12:24
=	Moira Maciver	1:12:24

Jacqui Macgillivary ran Grimsay Race May 9<sup>th</sup> 2023 and did 1:02:54 \*Previous course record was set by Muriel Macleod at 42:04 in 2022

## Grimsay Race 20<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Saturday 13<sup>th</sup> May 2023

## Results 20 Male Runners

1 <sup>st</sup>	Seonaidh Macinnes	35mins 57seconds
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Peter Holland	41:04
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Eric Jackson	41:09
4 <sup>th</sup>	Paco MacDonald	41:31
5 <sup>th</sup>	Ali Henderson	42:04
6 <sup>th</sup>	Brian Scaly	42:48
7 <sup>th</sup>	Paul Ferguson	43:02
8 <sup>th</sup>	Kieran MacIsaac	44:01
9 <sup>th</sup>	Cal Lowey	45:01
10 <sup>th</sup>	Neil Macpherson	45:31
11 <sup>th</sup>	Gerry Wheeler	46:24
12 <sup>th</sup>	Peter Macnab	47:49
13 <sup>th</sup>	Alasdair Mckenzie	48:00
14 <sup>th</sup>	Martin Buchanan	48:33
15 <sup>th</sup>	Victor Robles	52:49

16thLachie Maclellan54:5017thScott Richardson55:0618thCallum Morrison56:4719thArchie Macpherson57:5620thAndrew Blair58:54

\* Course Record set by William Macrury at 35:25 in 2015 and equalled by Johnathan Fairgrieve in 2022